One Week!!!

August 28, 2009 at 4:07 pm (Everyday)

I don’t even know where to BEGIN! One week from today I will become Mrs. April Tarver. The feelings and emotions I am experiencing are unbelievable! 

To my future husband- Words cannot express how happy you make me.  You make me feel so very special.  I am so proud of you, and the Spiritual leader you are.  I cannot WAIT to begin our lives together as husband and wife.  I know God has some amazing things in store for us and am so excited to see what they are.  I promise to ALWAYS put God first and you second.    I look forward to serving beside you for the rest of our lives.  I love you more than you’ll ever know!  (Gotta stop or I’m going to start crying!)

As far as the wedding, we’ve just got a few (small) things to get done.  My goal is so get those done this weekend so next week we can both TRY to relax…and enjoy it, of course. 

Tonight my girlfriends are taking me out for my bachlorette party.  And the guys are taking David out for his bachlor party.  We are SO super stoked (yes, I said stoked)!  And we are so thankful that each one of them  is in our lives.  There are no other friends we’d rather do life with.

Leave a Reply

